0086-20-66208087
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Projects

Telephone

0086-20-66208087

Customer
Shenzhen Wellsoon Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Time£º2013/9/16  Click£º1100  Source£ºGuangzhou Qwell Environment Protection Technology   Editor£º

     Shenzhen Wellsoon Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is China's first dedicated boutique medicine management, promoting the implementation of the policy of TCM doctors visits, "doctors, drug name, brand" + the name of the plant "3 +1" chain of private medical institutions, pharmaceutical services, has become Shenzhen in the pharmaceutical industry a beautiful card. "Based in Shenzhen, face Pearl River Delta, radiate Hong Kong and Macao" and "national chain Wellsoon Medical Hall" direct terminal network throughout Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao regions.
 
     In 2010, Wellsoon boutique medicine production base in Shenzhen Pingshan national bio-industrial park completed and commissioned, the base has built a world-class standard production workshop, engineering labs, research centers, and nearly ten thousand square meters of 15 ¡æ storage facilities. Is the most technologically advanced, best-equipped, with a boutique proprietary Chinese medicine production base.

     GD Environment Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a full-service water treatment equipment based industry with a market-oriented, technology support, to manufacture water treatment equipment, RO reverse osmosis equipment, sewage treatment equipment, water purification water treatment equipment, water reuse treatment equipment, life/business sewage treatment equipment, desalination equipment, etc. as the main contractor of environmental engineering to energy conservation, urban sewage treatment and reuse features, has a set of planning, design, consulting, construction, equipment manufacturing, construction in one of the industry chain service model, set construction project environmental impact assessment, environmental monitoring and environmental protection facilities operation and management of an integrated environmental protection enterprises.

Customer
  • Shenzhen Wellsoon Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Chenzhou Sanjiu Medical & Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Baomingtang Health Products Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co., Ltd.
  • GREEN
  • Laird (Shenzhen) Electronics
  • Mindray Company
  • Shenzhen Salubris Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • BYD Company Limited
  • Jinlongyu Edible Oil - Yihai Kerry Oils & Grains (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
  • CNNC Nuclear Power Institute of China
  • Zhuhai Jafron Biomedical Co., Ltd.

139 2218 0090
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
荣誉客户
深圳和顺堂医药有限公司
更新时间:2013/9/16  访问次数:2278  来源:广东全务环保科技  编辑:
 深圳和顺堂医药有限公司是中国首家专注精品中药经营,推动中医坐堂医政策实施的“名医、名药、名店”+名厂的“3+1”中医药服务的连锁民营医疗机构,已成为深圳中医药产业的一张亮丽名片。 “立足深圳,面向珠三角,辐射港澳”的“和顺堂连锁国医药馆”直营终端网络遍布粤、港、澳地区。 
 
2010年,和顺堂精品中药生产基地在深圳坪山国家生物产业园区竣工投产,基地内建有国际一流水准的生产车间、工程实验室、研发中心以及近万平米的15℃仓储设施。是国内技术最先进、装备最精良、具备自主知识产权的精品中药生产基地。

     广东全务环保科技有限公司是一家以水处理设备为主业,以市场为导向,以技术为支撑,以环保水处理设备制造、RO反渗透设备污水处理设备净水纯水处理设备中水回用处理设备,生活、企业污水处理设备海水淡化处理设备等环境工程总承包为主体,以节能减排、城市污水处理及回用为特色,拥有集规划、设计、咨询、施工、设备制造、工程施工于一体的产业链服务模式,集建设项目环境影响评价、环境检测及环保设施运营管理为一体的综合性环保企业。
荣誉客户
  • 深圳和顺堂医药有限公司
  • 华润三九(郴州)制药有限公司
  • 深圳市宝明堂保健品有限公司
  • 深圳康泰生物制品股份有限公司
  • 绿雪生物工程(深圳)有限公司
  • 莱尔德(深圳)电子
  • 迈瑞公司
  • 深圳信立泰药业股份有限公司
  • 比亚迪股份有限公司
  • 金龙鱼食用油-益海嘉里粮油(深圳)有限公司
  • 中核集团中国核动力研究设计院
  • 珠海健帆生物科技股份有限公司