• 1
  • 2
  • 3




Chenzhou Sanjiu Medical & Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Time£º2013/9/16  Click£º1189  Source£ºGuangzhou Qwell Environment Protection Technology   Editor£º

     HuaRun Sanjiu Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. ( referred to as " HuaRun Sanjiu " ) is a large state-owned holding pharmaceutical company, formerly known as Shenzhen South laboratories, mainly engaged in pharmaceutical product development, production, sales and related health services. The company OTC ( non-prescription ), prescription medicine, free fried Chinese medicine, antibiotics and generic drugs pharmaceutical business into four modules, combined packaging and printing, medical services and other related businesses.

     In 2010, Qwell environmental company supply HuaRun Sanjiu Pharmaceutical ( Shenzhen ) with a set of 2 tons / hour of purified water systems for the pharmaceutical, manufacturing equipment can meet the GMP certification, full service also feel very proud. Full service has been a high -quality product , quality service to customers.
     HuaRun Sanjiu ( Chenzhou ) Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. , HuaRun Sanjiu Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiary, is a collection development, production and sales of pharmaceutical manufacturing enterprises, enterprises are the backbone of Chenzhou city government focused on supporting and one Shonan demonstration area industries to relocate to the most representative companies, but also other main Sanjiuweitai renowned pharmaceutical manufacturers.
     2012 end of the year drew to a close on the occasion, the whole works in HuaRun Sanjiu ( Chenzhou ) Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. 2000L / H water purification equipment open tender system, we are the successful bidder. This is also once again successfully holding hands after several cooperation between Qwell company and HuaRun Sanjiu owned enterprises.

     GD Environment Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a full-service water treatment equipment based industry with a market-oriented, technology support, to manufacture water treatment equipment, RO reverse osmosis equipment, sewage treatment equipment, water purification water treatment equipment, water reuse treatment equipment, life/business sewage treatment equipment, desalination equipment, etc. as the main contractor of environmental engineering to energy conservation, urban sewage treatment and reuse features, has a set of planning, design, consulting, construction, equipment manufacturing, construction in one of the industry chain service model, set construction project environmental impact assessment, environmental monitoring and environmental protection facilities operation and management of an integrated environmental protection enterprises.

  • Shenzhen Wellsoon Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Chenzhou Sanjiu Medical & Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Baomingtang Health Products Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co., Ltd.
  • Laird (Shenzhen) Electronics
  • Mindray Company
  • Shenzhen Salubris Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • BYD Company Limited
  • Jinlongyu Edible Oil - Yihai Kerry Oils & Grains (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
  • CNNC Nuclear Power Institute of China
  • Zhuhai Jafron Biomedical Co., Ltd.

139 2218 0090
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
荣誉客户
华润三九(郴州)制药有限公司
更新时间:2013/9/16  访问次数:2307  来源:广东全务环保科技  编辑:
  华润三九医药股份有限公司(简称“华润三九”)是大型国有控股医药上市公司,前身为深圳南方制药厂,主要从事医药产品的研发、生产、销售及相关健康服务。公司以OTC(非处方药)、中药处方药、免煎中药、抗生素及普药为四大制药业务模块,辅以包装印刷、医疗服务等相关业务。
  
在2010年,全务环保公司为华润三九药业(深圳)提供了一套2吨/小时的纯化水系统,用于制药,生产设备能符合GMP认证,全务也感到无比的光荣。全务一直以高品质的产品,优质的服务提供给客户。
 
而华润三九(郴州)制药有限公司是华润三九医药股份有限公司下属全资子公司,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的医药生产制造企业,是郴州市政府重点扶持的支柱企业和湘南承接产业转移示范区最具代表性的企业之一,也是三九胃泰等知名药品的主力生产企业。
 
2012年终岁尾之际,全务在华润三九(郴州)制药有限公司2000L/H纯化水设备系统的公开招标中,成功中标。这也是全务公司与华润三九旗下企业有过多次合作之后,再次成功牵手。

     广东全务环保科技有限公司是一家以水处理设备为主业,以市场为导向,以技术为支撑,以环保水处理设备制造、RO反渗透设备污水处理设备净水纯水处理设备中水回用处理设备,生活、企业污水处理设备海水淡化处理设备等环境工程总承包为主体,以节能减排、城市污水处理及回用为特色,拥有集规划、设计、咨询、施工、设备制造、工程施工于一体的产业链服务模式,集建设项目环境影响评价、环境检测及环保设施运营管理为一体的综合性环保企业。
荣誉客户
  • 深圳和顺堂医药有限公司
  • 华润三九(郴州)制药有限公司
  • 深圳市宝明堂保健品有限公司
  • 深圳康泰生物制品股份有限公司
  • 绿雪生物工程(深圳)有限公司
  • 莱尔德(深圳)电子
  • 迈瑞公司
  • 深圳信立泰药业股份有限公司
  • 比亚迪股份有限公司
  • 金龙鱼食用油-益海嘉里粮油(深圳)有限公司
  • 中核集团中国核动力研究设计院
  • 珠海健帆生物科技股份有限公司