0086-20-66208087
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Projects

Telephone

0086-20-66208087

Customer
Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co., Ltd.
Time£º2013/9/16  Click£º1262  Source£ºGuangzhou Qwell Environment Protection Technology   Editor£º

     Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co., Ltd. (BIOKANGTAI) was established in August 1988, was one of the first batch of high-tech enterprises in Shenzhen City, is mainly engaged in the development, production and sale of biological products. In 2008, BIOKANGTAI organisms strategic capital restructuring, the registered capital of 357 million yuan. The company has the most experienced and professional medical and water system experts in the field.
 
     BIOKANGTAI to "people-oriented, the pursuit of excellence, for human health services " for business purposes, with “new product development and technical teams” core competitiveness, the existing products recombinant hepatitis B vaccine (yeast) from well-known international pharmaceutical company Merck (Merck) company introduced, since 1994, cumulative sales is more than 200 million copies, the safety and effectiveness get a high rating. Currently BIOKANGTAI has become China's largest manufacturer of hepatitis B vaccine, the annual production capacity is over 100 million, covering 31 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions, the market share of more than 50%.
 
     In January 29, 2013, Qwelll company with Biokangtai biological engineering equipment on new biological water system and equipment upgrades this project was formally signed, which also won the opener for the whole series of services this year the winning project .

     GD Environment Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a full-service water treatment equipment based industry with a market-oriented, technology support, to manufacture water treatment equipment, RO reverse osmosis equipment, sewage treatment equipment, water purification water treatment equipment, water reuse treatment equipment, life/business sewage treatment equipment, desalination equipment, etc. as the main contractor of environmental engineering to energy conservation, urban sewage treatment and reuse features, has a set of planning, design, consulting, construction, equipment manufacturing, construction in one of the industry chain service model, set construction project environmental impact assessment, environmental monitoring and environmental protection facilities operation and management of an integrated environmental protection enterprises.

Customer
  • Shenzhen Wellsoon Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Chenzhou Sanjiu Medical & Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Baomingtang Health Products Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co., Ltd.
  • GREEN
  • Laird (Shenzhen) Electronics
  • Mindray Company
  • Shenzhen Salubris Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • BYD Company Limited
  • Jinlongyu Edible Oil - Yihai Kerry Oils & Grains (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
  • CNNC Nuclear Power Institute of China
  • Zhuhai Jafron Biomedical Co., Ltd.

139 2218 0090
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
荣誉客户
深圳康泰生物制品股份有限公司
更新时间:2013/9/16  访问次数:2287  来源:广东全务环保科技  编辑:
  深圳康泰生物制品股份有限公司(康泰生物)成立于1988年8月,是深圳市首批高新技术企业之一, 主要从事生物制品的研发、生产和销售。2008年,康泰生物进行战略性资本重组,注册资本3.57亿人民币。该公司拥有非常资深和专业的医药及水系统领域的专家。
 
康泰生物以“以人为本,追求卓越,为人类健康服务”为企业宗旨,拥有“新产品研发和技术团队”核心竞争力,现有产品重组乙型肝炎疫苗(酵母)从国际著名制药公司默克(默沙东)公司引进,自1994年投产以来,累计销售2亿多人份,安全性和有效性得到了极高的评价。目前康泰生物已成为中国最大的乙肝疫苗生产企业,年生产能力超过1亿支,产品覆盖全国31个省、市、自治区,市场占有率达50%以上。
 
2013年1月29日,全务公司与康泰生物就生物水系统工程设备新增和设备升级这一项目正式签约,这也为全务公司今年系列中标项目赢得开门红。

    广东全务环保科技有限公司是一家以水处理设备为主业,以市场为导向,以技术为支撑,以环保水处理设备制造、RO反渗透设备污水处理设备净水纯水处理设备中水回用处理设备,生活、企业污水处理设备海水淡化处理设备等环境工程总承包为主体,以节能减排、城市污水处理及回用为特色,拥有集规划、设计、咨询、施工、设备制造、工程施工于一体的产业链服务模式,集建设项目环境影响评价、环境检测及环保设施运营管理为一体的综合性环保企业。
荣誉客户
  • 深圳和顺堂医药有限公司
  • 华润三九(郴州)制药有限公司
  • 深圳市宝明堂保健品有限公司
  • 深圳康泰生物制品股份有限公司
  • 绿雪生物工程(深圳)有限公司
  • 莱尔德(深圳)电子
  • 迈瑞公司
  • 深圳信立泰药业股份有限公司
  • 比亚迪股份有限公司
  • 金龙鱼食用油-益海嘉里粮油(深圳)有限公司
  • 中核集团中国核动力研究设计院
  • 珠海健帆生物科技股份有限公司