• 1
  • 2
  • 3




Laird (Shenzhen) Electronics
Time£º2013/9/16  Click£º1058  Source£ºGuangzhou Qwell Environment Protection Technology   Editor£º

     Laird Technologies design and manufacturing customized high-tech performance products for wireless and other advanced electronics. Laird Technologies has a leading global provider of products and services, specializing in the design and supply of electromagnetic interference shielding products (EMI), thermal products, mechanical actuation systems, signal integrity components, and wireless antenna solutions, as well as radio frequency (RF) modules and systems. Customized for clients in all aspects of products used in the electronics industry, including mobile phones, telecommunications, data transfer and information technology, automotive, aerospace, household appliances, medical and industrial markets.
     As Laird Group Holding Company (Laird PLC), a subsidiary of Laird Technologies registered in Delaware, USA , through the acquisition of some of the world 's leading EMI shielding products (EMI), thermal management and wireless antenna product brand formed today's scale. Our strength lies in its success of the company, such as APM, Bavaria Elektronik, Instrument Specialties, R & F Products, BMI, Magnes, Orcus, Warth, Thermagon, Centurion, Cateron, Melcor, RecepTec, Antenex, Steward, Supercool, Aerocomm, Cushcraft, M2Sys and most recently Ezurio. Headquartered in St. Louis, Missouri, in the United States, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, Singapore, Sweden, Taiwan and the United Kingdom have manufacturing plants, sales, engineering and R & D center.
     In 2008, Qwell environmental company offers a 300 tons / day of electroplating wastewater reuse systems for Shenzhen Laird Technologies, help Laird made a significant contribution in environmental protection, as their supplier, Qwell company also feel very proud. Qwell has been a high -quality products, quality service to customers.

     GD Environment Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a full-service water treatment equipment based industry with a market-oriented, technology support, to manufacture water treatment equipment, RO reverse osmosis equipment, sewage treatment equipment, water purification water treatment equipment, water reuse treatment equipment, life/business sewage treatment equipment, desalination equipment, etc. as the main contractor of environmental engineering to energy conservation, urban sewage treatment and reuse features, has a set of planning, design, consulting, construction, equipment manufacturing, construction in one of the industry chain service model, set construction project environmental impact assessment, environmental monitoring and environmental protection facilities operation and management of an integrated environmental protection enterprises.

  • Shenzhen Wellsoon Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Chenzhou Sanjiu Medical & Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Baomingtang Health Products Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co., Ltd.
  • Laird (Shenzhen) Electronics
  • Mindray Company
  • Shenzhen Salubris Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • BYD Company Limited
  • Jinlongyu Edible Oil - Yihai Kerry Oils & Grains (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
  • CNNC Nuclear Power Institute of China
  • Zhuhai Jafron Biomedical Co., Ltd.

139 2248 8266
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
荣誉客户
莱尔德(深圳)电子
更新时间:2013/9/16  访问次数:2182  来源:广东全务环保科技  编辑:
 莱尔德科技(Laird Technologies)为无线和其他高级电子装置设计和制造定制的高技术性能产品。莱尔德科技拥有全球领先的产品和服务,专业设计和供应电磁干扰屏蔽产品(EMI)、导热产品、机械驱动系统、信号完整性部件和无线天线解决方案,以及无线电频率(RF)模块和系统。为客户专门定制的产品应用于电子行业的各个方面,包括手机、电信、数据传输和信息技术、汽车、航空航天、家用电器、医疗和工业市场。
 
 
作为莱尔德集团控股公司(Laird PLC)的子公司,莱尔德科技(Laird Technologies)注册于美国的特拉华州,通过并购一些世界领先的电磁干扰屏蔽产品(EMI)、导热产品和无线天线产品的品牌而形成今天的规模。我们的优势在于旗下公司的成功,如APM、Bavaria Elektronik、Instrument Specialties、R&F Products、BMI、Magnes、Orcus、Warth、Thermagon、Centurion、Cateron、Melcor、RecepTec、Antenex、Steward、Supercool、Aerocomm, Cushcraft、M2Sys以及最近的Ezurio。公司总部位于美国密苏里州圣路易斯,在美国、中国、捷克共和国、德国、香港、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、墨西哥、新加坡、瑞典、台湾和英国均设有制造工厂、销售、工程设计和研发中心。
 
 
在2008年,全务环保公司为深圳莱尔德电子提供了一套300吨/天的电镀废水回用系统,用于中水回用,帮助莱尔德电子在环境保护上作出了重大贡献,作为他们的供应商,全务也感到无比的光荣。全务一直以高品质的产品,优质的服务提供给客户。

    广东全务环保科技有限公司是一家以水处理设备为主业,以市场为导向,以技术为支撑,以环保水处理设备制造、RO反渗透设备污水处理设备净水纯水处理设备中水回用处理设备,生活、企业污水处理设备海水淡化处理设备等环境工程总承包为主体,以节能减排、城市污水处理及回用为特色,拥有集规划、设计、咨询、施工、设备制造、工程施工于一体的产业链服务模式,集建设项目环境影响评价、环境检测及环保设施运营管理为一体的综合性环保企业。
上一张图片:绿雪生物工程(深圳)有限公司
下一张图片:迈瑞公司
荣誉客户
  • 深圳和顺堂医药有限公司
  • 华润三九(郴州)制药有限公司
  • 深圳市宝明堂保健品有限公司
  • 深圳康泰生物制品股份有限公司
  • 绿雪生物工程(深圳)有限公司
  • 莱尔德(深圳)电子
  • 迈瑞公司
  • 深圳信立泰药业股份有限公司
  • 比亚迪股份有限公司
  • 金龙鱼食用油-益海嘉里粮油(深圳)有限公司
  • 中核集团中国核动力研究设计院
  • 珠海健帆生物科技股份有限公司