0086-20-66208087
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Projects

Telephone

0086-20-66208087

Customer
BYD Company Limited
Time£º2013/9/16  Click£º1267  Source£ºGuangzhou Qwell Environment Protection Technology   Editor£º

     BYD Company Limited was founded in 1995, is a Hong Kong-listed high-tech private enterprises. BYD in Guangdong, Beijing , Shanghai, Changsha, Xi'an, Ningbo and other areas has nine production bases, with a total area of nearly 1,000 square meters, and in the U.S., Europe, Japan, Korea, India, Taiwan, Hong Kong and other places with points companies or offices, the total number of employees has more than 14 million people. In the latest 2009 top 500 Chinese enterprises, BYD ranked NO. 216.

     Qwell Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. from 2005 to become qualified suppliers BYD since, has with its subsidiary and electronics industries, the automotive industry, Academia Sinica has worked closely with the Kwai Chung, Pingshan, Bonhams, Huizhou and other bases also have several cooperation, because Qwell’s good technical service, excellent quality of equipment, access to the BYD agreed, Qwell win its recent bid again with the ultrapure water project. Qwell company provides BYD company with several sets of ultra- pure water equipment, customers have very good impression, further strengthen the partnership.

     In 2005, Qwell environmental company provides a set of five tons per hour of ultrapure water system for electronic camera with water for BYD Company Limited. Meanwhile, in 2009 Qwell environmental also provides a set of eight tons per hour of ultrapure water systems for surface treatment for BYD Company Limited. In 2009 Qwell environmental company Shaoguan offers a 15 tons per hour of water purification systems for BYD Company Limited to help BYD made a significant contribution to the environmental protection, as their supplier, Qwell also feel very proud. Qwell company has been a high -quality product, quality service to customers.
 
     Qwell company will do as always good quality, fast and a perfect job.

     GD Environment Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a full-service water treatment equipment based industry with a market-oriented, technology support, to manufacture water treatment equipment, RO reverse osmosis equipment, sewage treatment equipment, water purification water treatment equipment, water reuse treatment equipment, life/business sewage treatment equipment, desalination equipment, etc. as the main contractor of environmental engineering to energy conservation, urban sewage treatment and reuse features, has a set of planning, design, consulting, construction, equipment manufacturing, construction in one of the industry chain service model, set construction project environmental impact assessment, environmental monitoring and environmental protection facilities operation and management of an integrated environmental protection enterprises.

Customer
  • Shenzhen Wellsoon Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Chenzhou Sanjiu Medical & Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Baomingtang Health Products Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co., Ltd.
  • GREEN
  • Laird (Shenzhen) Electronics
  • Mindray Company
  • Shenzhen Salubris Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • BYD Company Limited
  • Jinlongyu Edible Oil - Yihai Kerry Oils & Grains (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
  • CNNC Nuclear Power Institute of China
  • Zhuhai Jafron Biomedical Co., Ltd.

139 2218 0090
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
荣誉客户
比亚迪股份有限公司
更新时间:2013/9/16  访问次数:2392  来源:广东全务环保科技  编辑:
 比亚迪股份有限公司创立于1995年,是一家香港上市的高新技术民营企业。比亚迪在广东、北京、上海、长沙、宁波和西安等地区建有九大生产基地,总面积将近1,000万平方米,并在美国、欧洲、日本、韩国、印度、台湾、香港等地设有分公司或办事处,员工总数已超过14万人。在最新公布的2009年中国企业500强中,比亚迪排名216位。
 
 
全务环保设备有限公司从2005年成为比亚迪合格供应商以来,先后同其旗下电子产业、汽车产业、中央研究院有密切合作,与葵涌、坪山、宝龙、惠州等基地也有多次合作,因全务技术服务好,设备质量过硬,获得了比亚迪公司一致认同,全务在近期再次中标其超纯水项目。全务为比亚迪公司多次提供多套超纯水设备,客户印象非常好,进一步加强合作关系。
 
 
在2005年,全务环保公司为比亚迪股份有限公司提供了一套5吨每小时超纯水系统,用于电子摄像头用水。同时,在2009年全务环保也为比亚迪股份有限公司提供了一套8吨每小时超纯水系统,用于表面处理。在2009年全务环保公司为韶关比亚迪股份有限公司提供了一套15吨每小时水净化系统,帮助比亚迪在环境保护上作出了重大贡献,作为他们的供应商,全务也感到无比的光荣。全务一直以高品质的产品,优质的服务提供给客户。
 
 
全务将一如继往的做好品质,保质、保量、又快、又好的完成任务。

    广东全务环保科技有限公司是一家以水处理设备为主业,以市场为导向,以技术为支撑,以环保水处理设备制造、RO反渗透设备污水处理设备净水纯水处理设备中水回用处理设备,生活、企业污水处理设备海水淡化处理设备等环境工程总承包为主体,以节能减排、城市污水处理及回用为特色,拥有集规划、设计、咨询、施工、设备制造、工程施工于一体的产业链服务模式,集建设项目环境影响评价、环境检测及环保设施运营管理为一体的综合性环保企业。
荣誉客户
  • 深圳和顺堂医药有限公司
  • 华润三九(郴州)制药有限公司
  • 深圳市宝明堂保健品有限公司
  • 深圳康泰生物制品股份有限公司
  • 绿雪生物工程(深圳)有限公司
  • 莱尔德(深圳)电子
  • 迈瑞公司
  • 深圳信立泰药业股份有限公司
  • 比亚迪股份有限公司
  • 金龙鱼食用油-益海嘉里粮油(深圳)有限公司
  • 中核集团中国核动力研究设计院
  • 珠海健帆生物科技股份有限公司