• 1
  • 2
  • 3




Jinlongyu Edible Oil - Yihai Kerry Oils & Grains (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
Time£º2013/9/16  Click£º2647  Source£ºGuangzhou Qwell Environment Protection Technology   Editor£º

     "Jinlongyu" is owned by Singapore Pte Ltd Guo Brothers Agri -known edible oil brand. Guo Brothers Agri Private Limited is under the Kuok Group under the Oil Group's flagship company. Kerry Oils & Grains (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of the Kuok Group Kerry Oils & Grains (China) Co., China's full investment in marketing planning and management company.
     Kerry Oil Produce "Jinlongyu", "Xiangmanyuan", " Yuanbao", " Hujihua", " Liyu" , "Qiaochu", " Huaqi" and "Shoubiao" and other 16 brands of small package edible oil. Among them, "Jinlongyu" is a household name, well-known brands of edible oil in China !
     Kerry Oils & Grains ( Shenzhen ) Co., Ltd. is responsible for more than a small pack edible oil business family of brands in China's market development, channel development and management, marketing planning and corporate image design, provides corporate management services and consulting services, engage in oil, food technology research and development related to the management company. The company has established a nationwide marketing network, the successful realization of 13 brands of unified management.
     In July 2011, "Jinlongyu" ordered a 12 / H water purification systems and ancillary works for the food and drink water from Qwell company, so that product quality improve to the next level grades. Can contribute to health for everyone, it’s all Qwell’s staffs honored ! ! Qwell company pay attention to every detail, focusing on creating value for customers !

     GD Environment Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a full-service water treatment equipment based industry with a market-oriented, technology support, to manufacture water treatment equipment, RO reverse osmosis equipment, sewage treatment equipment, water purification water treatment equipment, water reuse treatment equipment, life/business sewage treatment equipment, desalination equipment, etc. as the main contractor of environmental engineering to energy conservation, urban sewage treatment and reuse features, has a set of planning, design, consulting, construction, equipment manufacturing, construction in one of the industry chain service model, set construction project environmental impact assessment, environmental monitoring and environmental protection facilities operation and management of an integrated environmental protection enterprises.

  • Shenzhen Wellsoon Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Chenzhou Sanjiu Medical & Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Baomingtang Health Products Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co., Ltd.
  • Laird (Shenzhen) Electronics
  • Mindray Company
  • Shenzhen Salubris Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • BYD Company Limited
  • Jinlongyu Edible Oil - Yihai Kerry Oils & Grains (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
  • CNNC Nuclear Power Institute of China
  • Zhuhai Jafron Biomedical Co., Ltd.

139 2248 8266
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
荣誉客户
金龙鱼食用油-益海嘉里粮油(深圳)有限公司
更新时间:2013/9/16  访问次数:2244  来源:广东全务环保科技  编辑:
 “金龙鱼”是新加坡郭兄弟粮油私人有限公司所拥有的著名食用油品牌。郭兄弟粮油私人有限公司是隶属郭兄弟集团下的粮油集团的旗舰公司。嘉里粮油(深圳)有限公司是郭兄弟集团下属的嘉里粮油(中国)有限公司在中国的全额投资的营销策划及管理公司。
 
嘉里粮油在中国生产“金龙鱼”、“香满园”、“元宝”、“胡姬花”、“鲤鱼”、“巧厨”、“花旗”和“手标”等16个品牌的小包装食用油。其中,“金龙鱼”家喻户晓,是中国食用油的知名品牌!
 
嘉里粮油 (深圳)有限公司,是专门负责以上企业小包装食用油系列品牌在中国的市场开发、渠道建设和管理、营销策划及企业形象设计,提供企业管理服务和咨询服务,从事粮油、食品相关技术研发的管理公司。公司已经建立全国性的营销网络,成功实现对13个品牌的统一管理。
 
 在2011年7月份,“金龙鱼”向我公司订购一台12/H纯化水系统及配套工程,用于食品饮料用水,使产品质量更上一层档次。能为大家健康做贡献,全务实感荣幸!!全务注重每个细节,专注为客户创造价值!

     广东全务环保科技有限公司是一家以水处理设备为主业,以市场为导向,以技术为支撑,以环保水处理设备制造、RO反渗透设备污水处理设备净水纯水处理设备中水回用处理设备,生活、企业污水处理设备海水淡化处理设备等环境工程总承包为主体,以节能减排、城市污水处理及回用为特色,拥有集规划、设计、咨询、施工、设备制造、工程施工于一体的产业链服务模式,集建设项目环境影响评价、环境检测及环保设施运营管理为一体的综合性环保企业。
荣誉客户
  • 深圳和顺堂医药有限公司
  • 华润三九(郴州)制药有限公司
  • 深圳市宝明堂保健品有限公司
  • 深圳康泰生物制品股份有限公司
  • 绿雪生物工程(深圳)有限公司
  • 莱尔德(深圳)电子
  • 迈瑞公司
  • 深圳信立泰药业股份有限公司
  • 比亚迪股份有限公司
  • 金龙鱼食用油-益海嘉里粮油(深圳)有限公司
  • 中核集团中国核动力研究设计院
  • 珠海健帆生物科技股份有限公司