0086-20-66208087
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Contact/Download

Telephone

0086-20-66208087

Water purification equipment Frequently Asked Questions
Conventional water purifier hidden
Traditional water purifier is the market of simple water purification and filtration devices, such as drink straight, ultrafiltration machines.
As processing capabilities of traditional small water purifier, range can only solve the drinking water problem, can not solve family whole house water purification filter. In fact, the water absorption pathways of human exposure, 95% through the skin, and only 5 percent is water, so the only solution drinking water purification is not enough simply can not achieve the purpose of healthy water.
Traditional water purifier is a single device, no other front-end pre-filter cascade water filtration devices for water purifier filter pressure, impurities in tap water will block some large filter, so that the water flow rate decreases, the use of longer the more obvious, and will greatly reduce the life of the filter, the filter effect is poor.
Traditional water purifier has no control valve head, can not be backwash, water impurities, viruses, bacteria and other adsorbed on the surface of the lack of timely flushing filter, resulting in easy to plug the filter, the more water flow rate using the slower, not take a few months filter must be replaced. And the filter becomes dirty, affecting the water quality filtration, resulting in water through water purifier become more dirty situation.
 
Water purifier and water purifier difference
Use different scopes: the use of small water purifier, can only solve the drinking water filtration, can not solve the whole house water filtration and purification. The way the body absorbs water per day, 95% through the skin, and only 5% is through drinking water, so just solve the drinking water is simply not enough to reach the purpose of healthy water.
The use of a wide range of water purification machines, able to solve family whole house water, not only to purify drinking water, domestic water purification treatment can really achieve healthy water purposes.
Different filter materials: water purifier generally activated carbon, meltblown filter, porous ceramic, hollow fiber, KDF and other multi-layer purification, filtration and high precision; water purifiers generally only pure carbon, quartz sand, or other two filters, difficult to completely filter.
Different filter levels: water purifier filters generally have 5-7 layers, water purifiers generally only simple filtration, low precision.
Control in different ways: water purifier controlled valve head, it can automatically filter cartridge regularly rinse, ensuring purifying effect. Not automatically flush water purifier, water quality in the initial use or have guaranteed, but use a long time, dirt can clog the filter impurities, resulting in slow water flow, the short life of the filter, the filter is not only a long time can not be guaranteed filtering effect, but also but will get more dirty water.
 
What types of water treatment equipment generally include?
Water treatment equipment generally include: pre-filter, water purifier, water softener, water purifier, direct drinking machine, etc.
Pre-Filter: Empty interior with subtle metallic omentum, the water used to filter out coarse particles, which can effectively protect the subsequent wading equipment.
Water purifier: water purifier to filter out impurities in tap water, rust, some bacteria, viruses, colloids, etc., but the role of heavy metals and alkaline water is not great.
Water Softener: reduce water hardness. The method using ion exchange, the water trying to remove hardness ions such as calcium, magnesium and other heavy metal ions.
Water Purifier: general use reverse osmosis membrane technology, put some pressure on the water, allowing only water molecules and ionic minerals through the reverse osmosis membrane elements, the final filter only H20.
Straight drink machine: including ultrafiltration straight drink machine, water machine (RO machine), is a means of ultrafiltration membrane or RO membrane filtration method, the raw water filtration treatment (physical method) does not add any compound after the production of for direct human consumption of pure water machine (also known as Terminal Equipment drink straight).
 
EcoWater water with other brands What is the difference?
1, professional home water purifier brand:
EcoWater in 1925 invented the world's first household automatic water softeners, is currently the world's largest manufacturer of household water treatment equipment, has 84 years of industry experience and more than a thousand household water treatment patents.
EcoWater equipment All components are developed for home use, such as the control valve head and filter materials, water purification equipment compared to other brands are used in industrial water treatment unit, to save water, much safer.
2, the product richer:
EcoWater has a pre-filter, central water, central water softener, soft net machine, water purifier, direct drinking machine, such as full whole house water treatment equipment, according to the market and customer needs, a variety of configurations.
3, the filter material is better:
EcoWater equipment filter material needs of the family in accordance with the highest level optional. Such as water softener resin is used in the world's most professional resin suppliers Rohm and Haas, the service life up to 50 years; purifier activated carbon used in the world's largest supplier of granular activated carbon Calgon; ultrafiltration machine super- membrane using the world's most professional manufacturers Hyflux membrane tube; reverse osmosis machine (RO machine) is used in the world's most famous Dow membrane.
4, a higher degree of intelligent control:
Home with a professional disc control valves, capable of intelligent settings, water purification equipment will automatically set in accordance with procedures to carry out the work, including washing, regeneration program automatic completion. The system itself, the computer controller will record household water conditions and automatically adjust the water when you need to do regeneration.
5, using the internal pressure filtration, the filter pore rate is higher, purifying better.
 
Customer
  • Shenzhen Wellsoon Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Chenzhou Sanjiu Medical & Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Baomingtang Health Products Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co., Ltd.
  • GREEN
  • Laird (Shenzhen) Electronics
  • Mindray Company
  • Shenzhen Salubris Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
  • BYD Company Limited
  • Jinlongyu Edible Oil - Yihai Kerry Oils & Grains (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
  • CNNC Nuclear Power Institute of China
  • Zhuhai Jafron Biomedical Co., Ltd.

139 2218 0090
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

客服中心

service
热线电话

020-39186121

疑难解答
传统净水器的隐患
统净水器是指市面上销售的简单的净化过滤水的装置,例如直饮机、超滤机等。
传统净水器由于处理能力小,使用范围只能解决饮用水的问题,不能解决家庭全屋水的净化过滤。其实人体接触吸收水的途径有95%是通过皮肤,只有5%是通过喝水,所以水的净化只解决饮用水是远远不够的,根本不能达到健康用水的目的。
传统净水器是单个设备,没有前置过滤器等前端净水装置进行梯级过滤,对净水器的过滤压力很大,自来水中一些大的杂质会挡住滤芯,使水的流速减小,使用时间越久越明显,而且会大大降低滤芯的使用寿命,过滤的效果很差。
传统净水器没有控制阀头,不能进行反冲洗,自来水中的杂质、病毒、细菌等吸附在滤芯表面得不到及时冲洗,导致滤芯极易堵塞,越使用水的流速越慢,用不了几个月滤芯就得更换。而且滤芯会变得很脏,影响过滤的水质,造成经过净水器水会变得更脏的情况。
 
净水机和净水器的区别
使用范围不同:净水器的使用范围小,只能解决饮用水的过滤,不能解决全屋水的过滤净化。人体每天吸收水的途径有95%是通过皮肤,只有5%是通过饮水,所以仅仅解决饮用水是根本不够的,达不到健康用水的目的。
净水机的使用范围广,能解决家庭全屋净水,不但能净化饮用水,还可以净化处理生活用水,真正能达到健康用水的目的。
过滤材料不同:净水机一般有活性炭、熔喷滤芯、微孔陶瓷、中空纤维、KDF等多层净化层,过滤精度高;净水器一般只有单纯的活性炭、或者石英砂等两级过滤,过滤很难彻底。
过滤层级不同: 净水机一般有5-7层过滤、净水器一般只简单过过滤,精度低。
控制方式不同:净水机有控制阀头,可自动定期对滤料滤芯进行冲洗,保证净化的效果。净水器不能自动冲洗,在初期使用还是有水质保证的,但是使用时间长,污物杂质会堵塞滤芯,导致出水流速慢,滤芯的使用寿命短,时间久的滤芯不但不能保证过滤效果,还反而会把水弄的更脏。
 
水处理设备大致包括哪些类型?
水处理设备大致包括:前置过滤器、净水机、软水机、纯水机、直饮机等
前置过滤器 :内部装有很细微空的金属网膜,用于过滤掉水中较粗的颗粒,可有效地保护随后的涉水设备。
净水机:净水机能够过滤掉自来水中的杂质、铁锈、部分细菌、病毒、胶体等, 但是对重金属和水碱的作用不是很大。
软水机:降低水的硬度。利用离子置换的方式,设法去除水中的硬度离子,如钙、镁等重金属离子。
纯水机:一般采用反渗透膜技术,对水施加一定的压力,只容许水分子和离子态的矿物质元素通过反渗透膜,最终过滤只剩下H20 。
直饮机:包括超滤直饮机、纯水机(RO机),是一种通过超滤膜或RO膜过滤的方式,对原水进行过滤处理(物理法)后不添加任何化合物而生产出可供人类直接饮用的纯净水机器(也称为终端直饮设备)。
 
全务与其他净水品牌有什么不同?
1、专业家庭净水品牌:
全务在1925年就发明了世界上首台家用全自动软水机,是目前世界上最大的家用水处理设备制造商,拥有84年的家用水处理行业经验及千余项专利。
全务净水设备的所有部件都是针对家庭使用研制的,比如控制阀头和过滤材料,相比其他净水设备品牌使用的都是工业净水处理部件,要省水、安全得多。
2、产品更丰富:
全务拥有前置过滤器、中央净水机、中央软水机、软净一体机、纯水机、直饮机等全套整屋水处理设备,可根据市场和用户需求,进行各种配置。
3、过滤材料更好:
净水设备的过滤材料均按照家庭需要的最高级别选用的。比如软水机中的树脂是采用全球最专业的树脂供应商罗门哈斯,使用寿命可达50年;净水机中的活性炭采用全球最大的颗粒活性炭供应商卡尔冈;超滤机中的超滤膜采用全球最专业的膜管生产商凯发;反渗透机(RO机)采用的是全球最著名的陶氏膜。
4、智能化控制程度更高:
配有专业的家用盘式控制阀门,能进行智能化设置,净水设备会自动按照设定程序来进行工作,包括冲洗、再生等程序全自动完成。系统的本身电脑控制器还会记录家庭用水状况,自动调整水什么时候需要做再生。
5、过滤方式采用内压式,滤芯的成孔率更高,净化效果更好。
 
荣誉客户
  • 深圳和顺堂医药有限公司
  • 华润三九(郴州)制药有限公司
  • 深圳市宝明堂保健品有限公司
  • 深圳康泰生物制品股份有限公司
  • 绿雪生物工程(深圳)有限公司
  • 莱尔德(深圳)电子
  • 迈瑞公司
  • 深圳信立泰药业股份有限公司
  • 比亚迪股份有限公司
  • 金龙鱼食用油-益海嘉里粮油(深圳)有限公司
  • 中核集团中国核动力研究设计院
  • 珠海健帆生物科技股份有限公司